Team

Martin Heyder

Touristik & Verkauf

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 421
eMail: heyder@tdm.gmbh

 

DSC_0129_20x20

Melanie Hausadel

Touristik & Verkauf

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 422
eMail: hausadel@tdm.gmbh

platzhalter_f

Anna Schuster

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: schuster@tdm.gmbh

anna_schuster

Jonas Hartmann

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: hartmann@tdm.gmbh

jonas_hartmann

Jan Busch

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: busch@tdm.gmbh

platzhalter_m

Christoph Eßer

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: esser@tdm.gmbh

DSC_0175_20x20

Natascha Westphal

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: westphal@tdm.gmbh

DSC_0245_20x20

David Dicke

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: dicke@tdm.gmbh

DSC_0163_20x20

Vanessa Kaufmann

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: kaufmann@tdm.gmbh

vanessa_kaufmann

Saskia Elmrich

Leitung Touristik

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 420
eMail: elmrich@tdm.gmbh

DSC_0714_20x20

Claudia Gürlich

Leitung Vertrieb

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 425
eMail: guerlich@tdm.gmbh

claudia_guerlich

Sebastian Schulte

Leitung Technologie
B2B Vertrieb
Telefon: 030 - 770 193 430
eMail: schulte@tdm.gmbh

schulte

Ralf Segref

Leitung Integration
B2B Vertrieb
Telefon: 030 - 770 193 431
eMail: segref@tdm.gmbh

segref

Matthias Kopp

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 433
eMail: kopp@tdm.gmbh

Matthias Kopp

T.D.M. Travel & Data Marketing GmbH
Eichendorffstr. 15
10115 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0)30 - 770 19 34 00
Telefax: +49 (0)30 - 770 19 34 01

eMail: info@tdm.gmbh

Mitglied im

rda_mitglied

© T.D.M. Travel & Data Marketing GmbH | Impressum