Team

Martin Heyder

Touristik & Verkauf

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 421
eMail: heyder@tdm.gmbh

 

DSC_0129_20x20

Melanie Hausadel

Touristik & Verkauf

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 422
eMail: hausadel@tdm.gmbh

platzhalter_f

Franziska Fedler

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: fedler@tdm.gmbh

DSC_0324_20x20

Dirk Schröder

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: schroeder@tdm.gmbh

dirk_schroeder

Franziska Margraff

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: margraff@tdm.gmbh

franziska_margraff

Inga Stichling

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: stichling@tdm.gmbh

inga_stichling

Anna Schuster

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: schuster@tdm.gmbh

anna_schuster

Jonas Hartmann

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: hartmann@tdm.gmbh

jonas_hartmann

Christoph Eßer

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: esser@tdm.gmbh

DSC_0175_20x20

Lina Rensch

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: rensch@tdm.gmbh

DSC_0183_20x20

Kristin Domschke

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
domschke@tdm.gmbh

DSC_0238_20x20

Natascha Westphal

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: westphal@tdm.gmbh

DSC_0245_20x20

Sina Draheim

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: draheim@tdm.gmbh

DSC_0266_20x20

David Dicke

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: dicke@tdm.gmbh

DSC_0163_20x20

Vanessa Kaufmann

Datenverarbeitung

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 400
eMail: kaufmann@tdm.gmbh

vanessa_kaufmann

Saskia Elmrich

Leitung Touristik

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 420
eMail: elmrich@tdm.gmbh

DSC_0714_20x20

Claudia Gürlich

Leitung Vertrieb

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 425
eMail: guerlich@tdm.gmbh

claudia_guerlich

Sebastian Schulte

Leitung Technologie
B2B Vertrieb
Telefon: 030 - 770 193 430
eMail: schulte@tdm.gmbh

schulte

Ralf Segref

Leitung Integration
B2B Vertrieb
Telefon: 030 - 770 193 431
eMail: segref@tdm.gmbh

segref

Jan-Marten Fuchs

Leitung IT

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 432
eMail: fuchs@tdm.gmbh

Jan-Marten Fuchs

Matthias Kopp

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 030 - 770 193 433
eMail: kopp@tdm.gmbh

Matthias Kopp

T.D.M. Travel & Data Marketing GmbH
Eichendorffstr. 15
10115 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0)30 - 770 19 34 00
Telefax: +49 (0)30 - 770 19 34 01

eMail: info@tdm.gmbh

Mitglied im

rda_mitglied

© T.D.M. Travel & Data Marketing GmbH | Impressum